50,000 hits party!!!

12 12 2007

Hey guys! Thanks to all for giving us 50,000 hits! That’s alot! When will we have the party? PLEASE TELL US PENGUIN STANDARD TIME!!!!

A. Next Weekend (Saturday), 1:30 (P.S.T), Server Snow Flake (third flag), In my igloo

b. Next Weekend (Sunday), 1:30 (P.S.T), Server Snow Flake (third flag), In my igloo

C.  Next Weekend (Saturday), 2:00 (P.S.T), Server Snow Flake (third Flag), In my igloo

D. Your choice

P.S: My penguin name is Polarkid93


Actions

Information

2 responses

12 12 2007
Chewster

Hi,
Nice blog. Great work on it. I was just wondering if you could add me too your blogroll. My blog is http://chewypup.org/

If so thinks and i think your blog is great

WADDLE ON
chewy

12 12 2007
hihgmax

Comparing my time with PST

8:40 AM are the 5:10 AM

So i think the option “A” its Cool

Or option D, Friday at 10:00 AM

Leave a Reply

